Gigs

For updates and reminders about Joe’s live performances please follow his Facebook page, or let him know if you’d like to receive an occasional email newsletter. To book him for your event you can send an email, or contact him on Facebook, Twitter or via the Contact page on this site.

Photo by Joanna Sedgwick

Upcoming performances

Thursday 10 January: Bojangles, Skipton
Guest poet at Shaken in Sheeptown, with Rachel Kerr and Andy Armitage
https://www.facebook.com/events/411831729357112/

Wednesday 30 January: Eagle & Child, York
With Char March, Joanna Ezekiel and Oz Hardwick
https://www.facebook.com/events/269721950389120/

Sunday 3 February: Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds (6pm start)
Guest poet at Half Moon Books Showcase, with Pam Scobie

Monday 4 February: The Navigation Inn, Sowerby Bridge (venue tbc)
Guest reader at Puzzle Poets, with Sarah L Dixon

Sunday 10 February: Miners Arms, Morley (4pm start)
Guest poet at Runcible Spoon Open Mic, with Barbara Howerska

Wednesday 20 February: North Bar, Harrogate
Guest poet at Poems, Prose & Pints

Sunday 24 February: Fulford Arms, York
With PA Morbid, Harry Gallagher, Sarah Peploe and Tom Dixon

Saturday 2 March: County Hotel, Hexham (2.30pm start)
‘An Otley Run’ northeast launch, with Gill Lambert, Rob Walton and Rosie Cole
https://www.facebook.com/events/628077077625300

Wednesday 20 March: HEART Centre, Headingley, Leeds
Guest poet at Leeds Combined Arts Poetry Evening

Tuesday 16 April: Waterside Arts Centre, Sale
Guest poet at Write Out Loud Sale, with Maz Hedgehog

Thursday 13 June: The Albert, Huddersfield
Guest reader at Albert Poets